Server-Software Solutions

Windows Server 2019

Windows Server 2019 is the operating system that connects on-premises environments with Azure. You benefit from additional layers of security and modernization of your applications and infrastructures.

read more
MS SQL-Server

Microsoft SQL-Server

Build intelligent, mission-critical applications with a scalable hybrid database platform that integrates everything from in-memory performance and advanced security to analyzing massive data sets directly in the database.

read more

MS Exchange

MS Exchange

The initially simple e-mail system became a comprehensive groupware solution. In version 2003, server-side filtering was implemented for the first time with the Intelligent Message Filter (IMF), which makes it possible to filter out unwanted e-mails. Since the 2013 version, rudimentary anti-virus software has also been included.

 

more
MS System Center

System Center Configuration Manager (SCCM) It replaces earlier versions called Systems Management Server (SMS).


(IT) Systems Management is generally understood to be the centralized management of hardware and software within a company. Systems Management forms the superset of Client Management.

read more

MS Exchange 365

The complexity of managing Exchange Server makes it attractive for organizations to purchase it as a hosted service.

 

 

read more
Windows Admin Center

The new web-based server manager for Windows networks

 

With the new Windows Admin Center, Microsoft enables central, web-based administration of Windows servers. Administrators can manage the Windows network from any end device simply with a browser. We would be happy to show you the possibilities of the solution as well as its installation and operation in this article and in a test installation.

more

Server-Software Lösungen

Windows Server 2019 ist das Betriebssystem, das On-Premises-Umgebungen mit Azure verbindet. Sie profitieren von zusätzlichen Sicherheitsebenen und der Modernisierung Ihrer Anwendungen und Infrastrukturen.

 

mehr

Microsoft SQL-Server

Erstellen Sie intelligente, geschäftskritische Anwendungen mit einer skalierbaren Hybrid-Datenbankplattform, in die alles integriert ist – von In-Memory-Leistung und erweiterter Sicherheit bis hin zur Analyse umfangreicher Datenbestände direkt in der Datenbank.

mehr

Aus dem anfänglich einfachen E-Mail-System wurde eine umfangreiche Groupware-Lösung. In der Version 2003 wurde mit dem Intelligent Message Filter (IMF) erstmals eine serverseitige Filterung implementiert, die es ermöglicht, unerwünschte E-Mails auszufiltern. Seit der Version 2013 ist ebenfalls eine rudimentäre Anti-Virus-Software enthalten.

mehr

System Center Configuration Manager (SCCM)  Es löst frühere Versionen mit dem Namen Systems Management Server (SMS) ab.

Unter (IT) Systems Management versteht man allgemein die zentralisierte Verwaltung von Hard- und Software innerhalb eines Unternehmens. Systems Management bildet die Obermenge des Client-Managements.

mehr

Die Komplexität der Verwaltung von Exchange Server macht es für Organisationen attraktiv, sie als gehosteten Dienst zu erwerben.

 

mehr

Der neue webbasierte Server-Manager für Windows-Netzwerke

Mit dem neuen Windows Admin Center ermöglicht Microsoft eine zentrale, webbasierte Verwaltung von Windows-Servern. Administratoren können das Windows-Netzwerk von beliebigen Endgeräten einfach mit einem Browser verwalten. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen in diesem Beitrag und in einer Testinstallation die Möglichkeiten der Lösung sowie deren Installation und Betrieb.

mehr