Bitdefender NTSA

Bitdefender NTSA

IntelliTriage

Stop excessive false alarms!

 

IntelliTriage automates the prioritization of security incidents, to accelerate incident investigation and reduce organizational risk through highly accurate alerts.

It enables complex scenario-based learning to detect even advanced attacks with high accuracy and correlates thousands of security alerts to provide a clear picture of each incident. IntelliTriage provides detailed explanations and recommends cleanup actions to ensure faster incident response.

IntelliTrige Bitdefenter NTSA

Autonomous threat response

By integrating with GravityZone, Bitdefender strengthens the organization's resilience against complex threats, saving valuable investigation time and reducing response time.

When traces of critical threats are detected in network traffic, NTSA in GravityZone automatically initiates an investigation of the affected endpoints. Depending on the scan result, GravityZone can automatically clean or quarantine the endpoint(s) to effectively contain the emerging threat.

 Bitdefender NTSA

And this is how it works.

 

Security solutions for your business

Stay ahead of the latest cyber threats with an integrated security platform

 

 

SEAMLESS ENDPOINT SECURITY

Strengthen your endpoint security with over 30 security modules, including low-effort endpoint detection and response (EDR), risk analysis, and targeted endpoint hardening. Benefit from end-to-end protection that delivers speed, accuracy, low administrative overhead, and minimal system impact.

Enterprise Security

Security for SMB

MSP Security

 

DATA CENTER AND CLOUD SECURITY

Protect your servers and virtual desktops effectively and consistently in any cloud. Reduce the time you spend managing your security from days to hours with automated workflows. Improve infrastructure ROI with up to 55% higher virtualization density. Delight end users with up to 36% faster application performance.

SSDC

Secure hyperconverged infrastructure

Isolate browsers

 

NETWORK TRANSPARENCY AND XDR

Extends your organization's cyber defenses with network-based security that reliably detects suspicious behavior across the network. Thanks to eXtended Detection and Response (XDR), you protect all devices in your environment, even if they don't support the installation of their own security agent, as in the case of IoT and BYOD.

 

MDR AND THREAT INTELLIGENCE

Gain visibility and improve attack response with continuous threat intelligence or improve your overall security posture with managed detection and response (MDR) services.

Advanced Threat Intelligence

Managed Detection and Response (MDR) Service

Bitdefender NTSA

Bitdefender NTSA

IntelliTriage

Übermäßige Fehlalarme stoppen!

IntelliTriage automatisiert die Priorisierung von Sicherheitsvorfällen, um die Vorfallsuntersuchung zu beschleunigen und organisatorische Risiken durch hochpräzise Warnmeldungen zu reduzieren.

Es ermöglicht komplexes szenariobasiertes Lernen, um auch fortschrittliche Angriffe mit hoher Genauigkeit zu erkennen und korreliert Tausende von Sicherheitswarnungen, um ein klares Bild von jedem Vorfall zu vermitteln. IntelliTriage liefert detaillierte Erläuterungen und empfiehlt es Bereinigungsmaßnahmen, um eine schnellere Reaktion auf Vorfälle sicherzustellen.

Intelli Trige Bitdefender NTSA
Intelli Trige Bitdefender NTSA

Durch die Integration mit GravityZone stärkt Bitdefender die Widerstandsfähigkeit des Unternehmens gegen komplexe Bedrohungen, spart wertvolle Zeit bei der Untersuchung ein und verkürzt die Reaktionszeit.

Werden Spuren kritischer Bedrohungen im Netzwerkverkehr erkannt, veranlasst NTSA in GravityZone automatisch eine Untersuchung der betroffenen Endpunkte. Abhängig vom Scan-Ergebnis kann GravityZone den/die Endpunkt(e) automatisch bereinigen bzw. isolieren, um die aufkommende Bedrohung wirksam einzudämmen.

so funktionierts

Und so funktioierts.

Sicherheitslösungen für Ihr Unternehmen

Bleiben Sie mit einer integrierten Sicherheitsplattform auch den neuesten Cyberbedrohungen immer einen Schritt voraus

LĂśCKENLOSE ENDPUNKTSICHERHEIT

Stärken Sie Ihre Endpunktsicherheit mit über 30 Sicherheitsmodulen, einschließlich aufwandsarmer EDR (Endpoint Detection and Response), Risikoanalysen und gezielter Endpunkthärtung. Profitieren Sie von lückenlosem Schutz, der mit Geschwindigkeit, Treffsicherheit, geringen administrativen Aufwand und minimalen Systemauswirkungen überzeugt.

Unternehmenssicherheit

Security for SMB

MSP-Sicherheit

RECHENZENTRUM UND CLOUD-SICHERHEIT

Schützen Sie Ihre Server und virtuellen Desktops in jeder beliebigen Cloud wirksam und durchgängig. Reduzieren Sie mit automatisierten Abläufen die Zeit, die Sie für die Verwaltung Ihrer Sicherheit aufwenden von Tagen auf wenige Stunden Stunden. Verbessern Sie den ROI der Infrastruktur mit bis zu 55 % höherer Virtualisierungsdichte. Begeistern Sie Endanwender mit bis zu 36 % schnellerer Anwendungsleistung.

SSDC

Sichere hyperkonvergente Infrastruktur

Browser isolieren

NETZWERKTRANSPARENZ UND XDR

Erweitert die Cyberabwehrmaßnahmen Ihres Unternehmens um netzwerkbasierte Sicherheit, die verdächtiges Verhalten im gesamten Netzwerk zuverlässig erkennt. Dank eXtended Detection and Response (XDR) schützen Sie alle Geräte in Ihrer Umgebung, auch dann, wenn diese die Installation eines eigenen Sicherheitsagenten wie im Falle von IoT und BYOD nicht unterstützen.

MDR UND BEDROHUNGSAUFKLĂ„RUNG

Sorgen Sie für mehr Transparenz und eine bessere Angriffsreaktion durch kontinuierliche Bedrohungsaufklärung oder verbessern Sie mit MDR-Diensten (Managed Detection and Response) Ihre allgemeine Sicherheitslage.

Advanced Threat Intelligence

Managed Detection and Response (MDR) Service